The Sound Of You And Me

Lagu dari Yellowcard yang entah mengapa…entah mengapa seperti ada chemistry dengan saya…

Are you there?
Putting all the words together
Painting your new masterpiece
Ocean air carrying reminders
Of that perfect pair we use to be

Someday everything ends,
Can we begin
Finding our way back before we’re too late?
And lost in between the truth and the dream
I’ve never been more ready to move on
Changing keys,
Giving up on meTo find familiar things
And try blending in
Know this please,
I will not forget the sound Of you and me when we were friends
Someday everything ends,
can we begin
Finding our way back before we’re too late?
And lost in between the truth and the dream
I’ve never been more ready to move on

Bring walls down, hear all my soundLet me back in, love me againBring walls down, hear all my soundLet me back in, love me again, yeah
Bring walls down, hear all my soundLet me back in, love me again

Entah chemistry apa ini?? But i’m sure ada sesuatu yang cocok dengan saya dibalik lagu ini..
😀

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

