And This The Other One

Setelah mendapat album baru Yellowcard dari teman jauh yang berada di Bintaro ( g tau bisa disebut temen apa bukan lha ketemu di UNY cuma bentar banget yang keinget juga dia doyan gambar ) Saudara Ragil Kurniawan yang ternyata sama2 fans Yellowcard juga. Dan ini lah tiga Lagu awal yang menjadi Favorit saya…

  • First Song : Hide

Haven’t heard from you in days
I’m spreading thin what I got saved
And I’ve come down from your highest highs
Now what the hell am I supposed to say?

Whoa, I know it feels like I let you down
(I let you down)
But I’m still around
(But I’m still around)

If you can’t find a way to reach me, take your time
I could be underneath you
And looking up to see you
From where we used to hide
From where we used to hide

Busy writing thoughts tonight
A message sent with no reply
You used to hang on my every word
(My every word)
Now they never come out right

Whoa, I know it feels like I let you down
(I let you down)
But I’m still around
(But I’m still around)

If you can’t find a way to reach me, take your time
I could be underneath you
And looking up to see you
From where we used to hide
From where we used to hide

You are invisible in this
(So invisible in this)
You’re too caught up in what you missed
(Caught in what you missed)
So spend what I gave
I’ll give you more
You are invisible in this

If you can’t find a way to reach me, take your time
I could be underneath you
And looking up to see you
From where we used to hide
From where we used to hide

If you can’t find a way to reach me, take your time
‘Cause I am underneath you
And looking up to see you
From where we used to hide
From where we used to hide

  • Second Song : Soundtrack

We seem to have the world
Here in our hands
Its smaller than we thought it was
But now I understand
Some of us survive
Some will get torn
If I lose my confidence I’ll borrow yours

See me now
Hear me out

Look for me tonight
And swear that nothings gonna break our hearts this time
Save me from myself
And be the soundtrack to these stories that I tell

Take every single year
From then until now
Fables start to change and my head reaches through the clouds
And when I’m standing trial
I will need you
Cause every wish we made is finally coming true

See me now
Hear me out

Look for me tonight
And swear that nothings gonna break our hearts this time
Save me from myself
And be the soundtrack to these stories that I tell

Mirrors show me upside down
Clocks are counting backwards
Here without you I could drown
You pull me to the surface
Ticking time is running out
But we’ve got symphony still left inside us

Look for me tonight
And swear that nothings gonna break our hearts this time
Save me from myself
And be the soundtrack to these stories that I tell

Save me from myself
And be the soundtrack to these stories that I tell

  • Third song : Sing For Me
Look at me
And listen close
So I can tell you how I feel before I go
Just a year
It’s not much time
For me to show you I am proud that you are mine

I wish I had known the future in my heart
Was just about to start

Save tomorrow
I can’t follow you there
Just close your eyes and sing for me
I will hear you
Always near you
And I’ll give you the words just sing for me

Every lock
On every door
I put them there to try and hide you from the world
And you kicked
Yeah, you screamed
You never understood, you’re everything to me

I just hope you know, the future in your heart
Is just about to start

Save tomorrow
I can’t follow you there
Just close your eyes and sing for me
I will hear you
Always near you
And I’ll give you the words just sing for me

No looking back when I am gone (sing for me)
Follow your heart it’s never wrong (sing for me)
No looking back when I am gone (sing for me)
Don’t second guess the note you’re on

Out of time
All out of fight
You are the only thing in life that I got right

Save tomorrow
I cant follow you there
Just close your eyes and sing for me
I will hear you
Always near you
And I’ll give you the words just sing for me

Woah-oh-oh-oh, Woah-oh-oh-oh
Just close your eyes and sing for me (sing for me)
Woah-oh-oh-oh, Woah-oh-oh-oh
Just close your eyes and sing for me

Wuhuu..keep rock on Yellowcard…
link dongdodnya ada di postingan Yellowcard sebelumnya…selamat menikmati
😀

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

