Lagu Awal April 2010

Lagu Minggu Ini..

Lagu dari band lama juga nih..Foo Fighters

Semuanya Di ambil dari album One By One…( Baju gw yang ini dimana y??)

One By One Album

Overdrive

Coming down I’m coming round
this time I think I’m waking up
Give me loud to drown it out
before the world starts breaking up
You change and then you change again
Turning like a wheel inside your head

Yours and mine and left and right
there’s still two sides to everyone
You and I get on with life
and pray we’ll find a better one
You change and then you change again
Turning like a wheel inside your head

Overdrive we’re going life or death
Overdrive we’re going life or death
Overdrive we’re going life or death
Two strangers on the mend

Hurry now we’re getting out
this time there’s nothing stopping us
Leave behind this vacant town
tonight and let it turn to rust
You change and then you change again
Turning like a wheel inside your head

Overdrive we’re going life or death
Overdrive we’re going life or death
Overdrive we’re going life or death
Two strangers, no relation, on the mend

You change and then you change again
Turning like a wheel inside your head

Coming down I’m coming round
this time I think I’m waking up
Give me loud to drown it out
before the world starts breaking up
You change and then you change again
Turning like a wheel inside your head

Overdrive we’re going life or death
Overdrive we’re going life or death
Overdrive we’re going life or death
Two strangers on the mend

Overdrive we’re going life or death (Overdrive we’re going life or death)
Overdrive we’re going life or death (Overdrive we’re going life or death)
Overdrive we’re going life or death
Two strangers, no relation
Two strangers, no relation, on the mend

Yang Kdua masih Dari Foo Fighter

Times Like These

I am a one way motorway
I’m the one that drives away
Then follows you back home
I am a street light shining
I’m a wild light blinding bright
Burning off alone
It’s times like these you learn to live again
It’s times like these you give and give again
It’s times like these you learn to love again
It’s times like these time and time again

I am a new day rising
I’m a brand new sky
To hang the stars upon tonight
I am a little divided
Do I stay or run away
And leave it all behind?

It’s times like these you learn to live again
It’s times like these you give and give again
It’s times like these you learn to love again
It’s times like these time and time again

Keep The Music On

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

